Currently Reading: A Court of Mist and Fury

As I’m sure most of you are aware yesterday – May 3rd – was the long anticipated ACOMAF’s release! I pre-ordered this book about two weeks ago and I was so lucky to find out that it had arrived at my local bookstore on the release day.

Seeing as I hadn’t specifically ordered a signed copy you can imagine my surprise to find that this one was; I was so happy! I mean I already had A Court of Thorns and Roses signed and dedicated to me and to have the second one signed as well was hella cool.

I’m starting this book today because when I got it I was currently reading The Assassin’s Blade (whose review will be up as soon as possible) but now I’m finished it I can get onto this beauty!

(I also got The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan on its release yesterday but that’s a whole other story ^-^)

I’m super pumped to read this now and am already so excited for the next.

 

Leave a Reply

