Top 5 Wednesdays – Characters I Defend

Characters I Would Defend

It’s that time of the week  when I bring you guys the Top 5 Wednesdays, created by gingerreadslainey. You can read up more about these days on the Goodreads group by clicking here! I don’t think there are characters that I really love that people really hate on so these might be a bit off.

Here are my picks for this week!

  1. Sam Temple from the Gone series by Michael Grant
  2. Achilleus from the Enemy series by Charlie Higson
  3. Draco from the Harry Potter series by J.K.Rowling
  4. Jason Grace from The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan
  5. Rowan from The Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J Maas

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesdays – Characters I Defend

Leave a Reply

