Top 5 Wednesdays – Favourite Character Names

Favourite Names.png

It’s that time of the week  when I bring you guys the Top 5 Wednesdays, created by gingerreadslainey. You can read up more about these days on the Goodreads group by clicking here! I love way too many character names; I usually prefer names which are less common because I can relate more and luckily with books there are so many beautiful names to choose from!

Here are my picks for this week!

  1. Nor – Zenith by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings (I know this hasn’t been released but she has the same name as me!)
  2. Rhysand – A Court of Thorns and Roses Series by Sarah J Maas
  3. Annabeth Chase – Percy Jackson / Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan
  4. Valkyrie Cain – Skulduggery Pleasant by Derek Landy
  5. Andrew Minyard – All For The Game by Nora Sakavic

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesdays – Favourite Character Names

Leave a Reply

