Top 5 Wednesday – Top 5 Posts

Top 5 Wednesdays.jpg
It’s Wednesday again which means this is when I bring you guys the Top 5 Wednesdays, created by gingerreadslainey. You can find out more about these days on the Goodreads group by clicking here I have to admit that my posts probably aren’t the best but these are some of my favourites!

Here are my picks for this week!

1. Tamlin Rant

A Court of Mist and Fury

This post was literally just me explaining why I found Tamlin from A Court of Mist and Fury so problematic. I remember writing this as soon as I finished ACOMAF and debating whether or not to actually post it; which I clearly ended up going ahead with!

2. Cassandra Clare Signing

Cassandra Clare Signed Books

Despite the fact that this picture is probably not my best it still clearly shows two of the books I got signed at the Cassandra Clare signing and an exclusive picture I got! In this post I explained what I did there and what it was like!

3. May Wrap Up

May Wrap Up

In this post I was just extremely pleased with the quality of the pictures I took and the amount of books I read! It was more organised than my first Wrap and was all round better in my opinion.

4. Illumicrate Unboxing/Review

Illumicrate Outside

I loved receiving my Illumicrate and it was just so amazing to unbox it and I feel like this showed in my post when I was unboxing. The pictures were fun to take and it was lovely to see a subscription box which I truly loved!

5. Shadowhunter Blog

D

I was really proud of how my ‘all things Cassandra Clare’ Tumblr turned out and it was fun to post something about myself and show you guys something that I’d worked on! (P.S. you should follow me on Tumblr if you have one)

Leave a Reply

