My Year in Books: 2016

So Goodreads just released everyone’s reading challenges! I surpassed my goal of 60 books by 1 book – and I’ll probably still be able to read two more books this year!

Onto the stats from this year!

READ: 61

PAGES: 23,988

SHORTEST: 62 pages (Zenith)

LONGEST: 932 pages (Winter)

AVG LENGTH: 400 pages

MOST POPULAR: Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

LEAST POPULAR: Boot Camp

AVG RATING: 4.4*

HIGHEST RATING ON GOODREADS: A Court of Mist and Fury

For more info on the books I read this year click here!

Leave a Reply

