Top 5 Wednesdays – Non-Written Stories

8-february-2017

It’s Wednesday again which means this is when I bring you guys the Top 5 Wednesdays, created by gingerreadslainey. You can find out more about these days on the Goodreads group by clicking here! This is going to be a top 2 because I can only think of three!

  • Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

nimona

This is the only graphic novel I have ever read (because they’re so expensive) and I loved it! Nimona has an amazing plotline, characters and art-style which all came together to make a phenomenal story and a pleasure to “read”.

  • Death Note by Tsugumi Ohba and Takeshi Obata

death-note

I’ve watched all the anime for Death Note but I’ve also read one volume of the manga. I’m not sure whether I preferred the manga to the anime or not but either way, it was a really interesting read!

Leave a Reply

