Mystery Blogger Award!

mystery-blogger-award

I love these! They bring a lovely feeling to this community and spread a nice atmosphere! Thank you to Katlyn @chaoticeverything I’m going to enjoy your questions!

The Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well (Okoto Enigma @ Okoto Enigma’s Blog)
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • You nominate 10 – 20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

3 Things About Myself: 

  • I drink a lot of bubble tea and coffee!
  • I play Pokemon GO and as a result, rarely have a lot of internet data for other things.
  • I always need more things to watch on Netflix because I binge-watch a lot!

Now onto Katlyn’s questions! I really like these questions and hopefully, I don’t go off on a rampage of sorts and write an essay for each! 🙂

  • What book would you want to be a part of and why?

100% Harry Potter! I’d love to be able to go to Hogwarts!

Image result for hogwarts gif

  • What is the one book (or series) you wish you could reread for the first time?

Six of Crows! I loved the duology but I read them so quickly and I wish I could feel the excitement I felt reading it for the first time again!

  • From the last book you finished who would you Marry-Kill-Kiss? (I did edit this question yes!)

The last book I read was Caraval by Stephanie Garber…

Hmmm… Probably marry Scarlett, Kill her father and then kiss Julian.

  • If you had to make your life into a book what would be the title?

I love this question! I honestly don’t know! The first thing that comes to mind is A Dark Kind of Light

  • Silly question – What is the most embarrassing thing that’s happened to you in the last 5 years?

I do a lot of embarrassing things. Probably when I hit my head teacher in the head with a hockey stick…

Image result for hockey accident gif

My questions are:

  1. What book cover would you say reflected your personality?
  2. Favourite book with a pink cover?
  3. Do you like bubble tea?
  4. Do you like TBR’s and the Goodreads challenge?
  5. Silly Question – If you had to have a book character’s hair who would it be and why?

To be honest, if you are currently reading this consider yourself tagged! I don’t want to make anyone feel obliged to do this by tagging individuals!

2 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

